Skip to content

Kitchen Wishlist

March 17, 2011

One of my favorite places to shop for Kitchenware is hands down Anthropologie.
(Hmm I wonder if they accept wedding registries)
Here are my top five kitchen pieces that I absolutely need to add to my kitchen

L’Epice Jars $4 each
Hobnail Tumbler $10
Laguiole Steak Knives $78
Amazon Dream Pitcher $58
Amazon Dream Platter $58

 

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Steve permalink
    March 17, 2011 2:07 pm

    You know, cousin, I am still waiting for my fancy meal! Every time you post, you make me hungry!

    You should get a pizza stone — they are great for reheating it in the oven (or making your own).

  2. Jennifer Mastalski permalink
    March 17, 2011 3:41 pm

    LOVE LOVE LOVE all that stuff! That platter & pitcher is to.die.for.

  3. Aunt Bernadette permalink
    March 17, 2011 6:11 pm

    Hmmmm! Someone has very good taste and I believe you may just take after me since you know about my passion for Anthro.

  4. Aunt lin permalink
    March 17, 2011 7:32 pm

    Laur:

    Those kitchen accessories are really nice. You don’t really need a wedding registry there. You can just make a list of the things that you want from Anthro and include it in your shower invitation!!! Or just tell me and Aunt Bernadette and we’ll do your shopping there. lol!!

  5. Chris Henry permalink
    April 6, 2011 8:12 pm

    Why is it called a DREAM pitcher? Maybe because they’re dreaming if someone’s gonna pay 60 bucks for one?

    Or maybe it’s because Anthropologie is whispering to your subconscious “if you buy one, they will come”. “They” meaning “me”. “Come” meaning “to your house for dinner”.

    Sounds like a plan.

Leave a Reply

