Skip to content

Margate Bay Fest

September 29, 2010





I know, I know, I took some time off from the blog.. had some other stuff to do..like going to the Bay Fest at the shore last weekend and eating everything in sight. I promise to be back to the recipes soon.

I ate, a Corn Dog, {yes I know a Corn Dog} deep fried oreos, sweet potato fries and a margarita..
and then I fell over.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Aunt Bernadette permalink
    September 29, 2010 8:27 pm

    That’s okay, Lauren. You deserved the break! Looks like a fund time at the Margate Bay Fest. But, I look forward to your future recipes.

  2. Aunt Lin permalink
    October 1, 2010 7:13 pm

    I’m glad you’re back. I look forward to your blogs every week. I feel like I’m getting fat just reading them.

    See you soon.

Leave a Reply

